e
Home | Clubhouse Coalitions
International Directory
 
Clubhouse Coalitions
resources

Clubhouse International recognizes the following regional/national Clubhouse Coalitions whose member Clubhouses are committed to:

• Comprehensive Clubhouse Training at a Clubhouse International Training Base
• Adherence to the International Standards for Clubhouse Programs (TM)
• Participation in the Clubhouse International Accreditation (TM) Process
• Nurturing new regional Clubhouse development


Australian Coalition of Clubhouses
  Contact: Nina Bozanic
Diamond Clubhouse
Phone: 618 8244 5525
Email: nina@clubhouse.org.au

Contact: Kim Smith
Diamond Clubhouse
Phone: 08 8244 5525
Email: kim.smith@internode.on.net
Back to top

Canadian Clubhouse Coalition
 

Contact: Criss Habal-Brosek
Progress Place
Phone: 416 323 0223
Email:chabalbrosek@progressplace.org

Ontario Clubhouse Coalition
Contact: Joe Kennedy
Hope House - Club 84
Phone: 705 942 9561

Contact: Dan Morgan
Hope House - Club 84
Phone: 705 759 0458, ext. 226
Fax: 705 945 0261
dan@cmhassm.com

Back to top

Danish Coalition of Clubhouses
 

Contact: Hanne Gingold
Regnbuehuset
Phone: 45 26152 673
Email: hg@fhdk.dk

Contact: Erik Pedersen
Email: epd@outlook.dk
Website: www.fhdk.dk

Back to top

Finnish Clubhouse Coalition
 

Contact: Markku Törnblom
Klubbhus Fontana
Phone: 358 45 8511 990
Email: markku.tornblom@suomenklubitalot.fi

Contact: Sanna Rinkinen
Imatran Klubitalo
Phone: 358 50 469 8586
Email: klubi@klubitalo.imatra.fi
Website: www.fh-klubitalot.fi

Back to top

Irish Clubhouse Coalition
 

Contact: Secretariat
c/o Conai Clubhouse
Warren House
1 Main Street
Blanchardstown
Dublin 15
Tel: 00 353 1 805 34 72
Fax: 00 353 1 805 34 59
Email: conaiclubhouse@eve.ie

Back to top

Fontenehus Norge / Clubhouse Norway
 

Contact: Svein Jacobsen
Coalition Director
Hagegata 25
0653 Oslo
Phone: 0047 924 85 410
Email: svein.jacobsen@fontenehus.no

Contact: Torhild Stimo
Phone: 0047 99 57 92 05
Email: torhild.stimo@fontenehus.no

Back to top

Scottish Clubhouse Coalition
  Contact: Annette Callow
Flourish House
Phone: 44 141 333 0099
Fax: 44 141 333 1188
Email: annette.callow@blueyonder.co.uk

Contact: Charlotte Smith
Flourish House
Phone: 44 141 333 0099
Fax: 44 141 333 1188
Email: charlotte.smith@flourishhouse.org.uk
Back to top

Swedish Clubhouse Coalition
 

Chairman/Contact: Inger Blennow
Phone: 46 766 31 23 53
Email: inger.blennow@gmail.com

Secretary/Contact: Jeannette Andersson
Fontanhuset Malmö
Phone: 46 705 66 16 36
Email: moderatortv6@gmail.com
Website: www.sverigesfontanhus.se

Back to top

United States Clubhouse Coalitions
 

Clubhouse Indiana

Contact: Rich Meyer
Elkhart County Clubhouse
Phone: 574 202 3920
Email: info@ecclubhouse.org

Clubhouse Maine

Contact: Carrie Lemos
Unlimited Solutions Clubhouse
Phone: 207 404 8383
Fax: 207 404 8384
Email: clemos@pchc.com

Contact: Lisa Soucie
High Hopes Clubhouse
Phone: 207 877 0038
Fax: 207 877 0322
Email: lsoucie@kbhmaine.org

Clubhouse Michigan

Contact: Jama Moffett
Petoskey Club
Phone: 231-347-1786
Fax: 231-347-1643
Email: jmoffett@norcocmh.org
Website: www.mi-clubhouse.org

Clubhouse New York Coalition

Contact: David Plotka
Venture House
Phone: 718 658 7201
Email: dplotka@venturehouse.org

Contact: Demetra Hicks
Chelton Loft
Phone: 212 727 4360

Colorado Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Renee Schell
Frontier House
Phone: 508 831 0100
Fax: 508 753 1286
Email: renee.schell@northrange.org

Contact: Natalie Brown
Spirit Crossing Clubhouse
Phone: 970 493 4053
Fax: 970 221 0139
Email: natalie.brown@touchstonehealthpartners.org

Florida Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Luis Rivas
Club SUCCESS
Phone: 863 519 0874
Fax: 863 686 2336
Email: lrivas@peacerivercenter.org
Website: www.flclubhousecoalition.com

Hawaii Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Michelle Chow
Ko'olau Clubhouse
Phone: 808-233-3778
Email: michelle.chow@doh.hawaii.gov

Massachusetts Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Reva Stein,
Executive Director
15 Vernon Street
Waltham, MA, 02453
Phone: 781 788 8803
Email: mccinfo.maclub@verizon.net
Website: massclubs.org

North Carolina Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Jodi Lorenzo-Schibley
Sanctuary House
Phone: 336 275 7896
Email: jschibley@sanctuaryhousegso.com

Oklahoma Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: To Be Announced
Crossroads
Phone: 918 749 2141
Email: jwineinger@crossroadsok.org

Contact: Debbie Ailshire
Thunderbird Clubhouse
Phone: 405 321 7331
Fax: 405 364 6058
Email: blueeyesdka@hotmail.com

Pennsylvania Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Stephanie Visti
Clubhouse of Lehigh County
Phone: 610 433 9910
Fax: 610 433 9940
Email: svisi@yourgoogwill.org
Website: www.paclubhouse.org

Utah Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Matt Reed
New Reflection House
Phone: 435-882-4845
Fax: 435-843-0782
Email: matthewr@vmh.com

Back to top
 

© International Center for Clubhouse Development d/b/a Clubhouse International

nrepp logo Conrad N. Hilton Foundation

Contact Us | Donate Now | Get Involved | Careers