• about
  • mental
  • help
  • resources
  • directory
  • involved
Home | International Directory
International Directory
 
International Directory
resources

Search by First Letter | W


Search again

Search by First Letter of Clubhouse Name


A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  | M  |  N  |  O  |  P  | Q  | R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  | Y  |  Z



Clubhouse
  Waipahu Aloha Clubhouse
94-091 Waipio Point Access Road
Waipahu, Hawai`i 96797
USA
Director: Kim Golis
Phone: 808 675 0093
Fax: 808 675 0071
Email: waipahuclubhouse@hawaii.rr.com
Website Address: www.waipahuclubhouse.com
  Wallingford House
4122 Stone Way North
Seattle, Washington 98103
USA
Director: Deborah Masten
Phone: 206 545 8643
Fax: 206 545 8641
Email: wallingfordhouse@gmail.com
Website Address: www.wallingfordhouse.org
  Warszawski Dom pod Fontanna
ul. Nowolipki 6A
00-153 Warsaw
Poland
Director:
Phone: 48 22 636 55 89
Fax: 48 22 636 47 29
Email: office@wdpf.org.pl
Website Address: www.wdpf.org.pl
  Wasatch House
605 East 600 South
Provo, Utah 84606
USA
Director: Maddy Talbert
Phone: 801 373 7440
Fax: 801 374 1064
Email: mtalbert@wasatch.org
  Welcome Clubhouse
7700 West Chester Pike
Upper Darby, Pennsylvania 19082
USA
Director: Renee VanBueren
Phone: 610 446 1485
Fax: 610 446 3409
Email: vanbuerenr@elwyn.org
  Wellspring Clubhouse
700 South Main Street
Sellersville, Pennsylvania 18960
USA
Director: Lu Mauro
Phone: 215 257 4760
Fax: 215 257 6629
Email: lmauro@pennfoundation.org
  Wenees
367 No-won 1ga buk-guSangmi Building 3F
Sangmi Building 3F
Daegu 702-010
Republic of Korea
Director: Jung-yoon Hee
Phone: 82 53 985 0234
Fax: 82 53 354 0291
Email: dgwenees@naver.com
Website Address: www.benest.or.kr
  West Place Clubhouse
114 South Main Street
Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601
USA
Director: Lisa Harenski
Phone: 724 834 2727
Fax: 724 836 3688
Email: lharenski@gmail.com
  Westwinds
545 Westminster Street
Fitchburg, Massachusetts 01420
USA
Director: Marcia Aucoin
Phone: 978 345 1581
Fax: 978 665 0006
Email: westwinds@communityhealthlink.org
  Workabilities Clubhouse
300 North 5th Street
Sunbury, Pennsylvania 17801
USA
Director: Cindy Erickson
Phone: 570 495 4330
Fax: 570 495 4332
Email: ericksonc@csgonline.org
Back to top

 

© 2009 ICCD: The International Center for Clubhouse Development
Contact Us | Donate Now | Get Involved