Home | International Directory
International Directory
 
International Directory
resources

Search by | O


Search again

Search by First Letter of Clubhouse Name


A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  | M  |  N  |  O  |  P  | Q  | R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  | Y  |  Z



Clubhouse
  Oak Centre
24 Dorothy Street
Welland, Ontario, Canada L3B 3V7
Director: Ru Tauro
Phone: 905 788 3010
Fax: 905 788 3012
Email: oakcentre@bellnet.ca
Website Address: www.oakcentre.ca
  Oasis House
751 South Queen Street
York, Pennsylvania, USA 17403
Director: Joanna Witmer
Phone: 717 848 3566
Fax: 717 848 3766
Email: jwitmer@bellsocialization.com
  Odyssey House
474 Appleton St.
Holyoke, Massachusetts, USA 01040
Director: Lisa Thiel
Phone: 413 538 4377
Fax: 413 538 4355
Email: Lthiel@hru.org
Website Address: www.HRU.org
  Open Door Clubhouse
3147 Emerald Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA 19134
Director: Jeff Matysik
Phone: 215 427 5763
Fax: 215 427-5872
Email: jmatysik@comhar.org
  Open Door Clubhouse
2037 Utica Ave, 2 fl
Brooklyn, New York, USA 11234
Director: Samuel James
Phone: 718.377.7757
Fax: 718.758.9497
Email: s.james@ccbq.org
  Opportunity Centre
2603 East College Avenue
Suite E-2
State College, Pennsylvania, USA 16801
Director: George Raymond
Phone: 814 867 1454
Fax: 814 867 1493
Email: graymond@skillsgroup.org
Website Address: www.skillsofcentralpa.org
  Options Clubhouse
82 Brigham Street
Marlborough, Massachusetts, USA 01752
Director: Dan Pelland
Phone: 508 485 5051
Fax: 508 485 8807
Email: options@employmentoptions.org
Website Address: www.employmentoptions.org
  Our House Clubhouse
2045 E.W. Maple
Walled Lake, Michigan, USA 48390
Director: Deberah J. Giles
Phone: 248 668 0922
Fax: 248 560 3107
Email: ourhouseclubhouse@cnsmi.org
  Our Place Clubhouse
66 East Pennington
Tucson, Arizona, USA 85701
Director: Mindy Bernstein
Phone: 520 884 5553
Fax: 520 670 1496
Email: opclubhouse@earthlink.net
  Oversights Clubhouse
No. 111, Demin Rd.,
Nanzi Dist.,
Kaohsiung City 811, Taiwan (Republic of China)
Director: Cun-yi Li
Phone: 886-7-364-8194
Fax: 886-7-364-8194
Email: oversights111@gmail.com
Website Address: http://facebook.com/Oversights
Back to top

 

© 2009 ICCD: The International Center for Clubhouse Development
Contact Us | Donate Now | Get Involved