Home | International Directory
International Directory
 
International Directory
resources

Search by First Letter | L


Search again

Search by First Letter of Clubhouse Name


A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  | M  |  N  |  O  |  P  | Q  | R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  | Y  |  Z



Clubhouse
  La Casa del Parana
Cod. 2000
Pasaje Savio 843
Rosario
Argentina
Director: Anna Rita Larranaga
Phone: 54 341 463 7373
Email: lacasadelparana@gmail.com
Website Address: www.casadelparana.org.ar
  Lahden Klubitalo
D.2 Kerros
Vuorikatu 35
15110 Lahti
Finland
Director: Jussi Kokkonen
Phone: 358 3 734 8233
Fax: 358 3 734 8556 (phone first)
Email: lahden.klubitalo@phklubitalot.fi
Website Address: www.phklubitalot.fi
  Lappeenrannan Klubitalo Heikintalo
Kesamaenkatu 10
53900 Lappeenranta
Finland
Director: Lasse Koivumaki
Phone: 358 400 451 344
Email: lpr.klubitalo@heikintalo.net
Website Address: /sites.google.com/site/heikintalolprnklubitalory/
  Leading Edge Clubhouse
107 W 79th Avenue
Merrillville, Indiana 46410
USA
Director: Brian Fesko
Phone: 219 794 1004
Email: info@leadingedgeclubhouse.org
Website Address: www.leadingedgeclubhouse.org
  Legacy House
1802 Forest Oaks Drive
Houston, Texas 77017
USA
Director: Grant Kennedy
Phone: 713 242 0046
Fax: 713 520 0461
Email: Legacyclubhouse@magnificathouses.net
  Lexington House
911 Lexington Avenue
Altoona, Pennsylvania 16601
USA
Director: Katie Claus
Phone: 814 940 6065
Fax: 814 940 6056
Email: kclaus@homenursingagency.com
  Liberty Centre
900 East Norfolk Avenue
Norfolk, Nebraska 68701
USA
Director: Patty Skokan
Phone: 402 370 3503
Fax: 402 370 3250
Email: pskokan@cableone.net
Website Address: www.libertycentre.org
  Life-nest
Panmadong Donggu
239 Sangmyung Social Center
Daejoen 330-752
Republic of Korea
Director: Hyung-seok Kim
Phone: 8242 274 1982
Fax: 8242 272 2376
Email: life-nest@hanmail.net
Website Address: www.life-nest.co.kr
  Lighthouse
1401 State Street
Springfield, Massachusetts 01109
USA
Director: Vernon Carter
Phone: 413 736 8974
Fax: 413 785 5030
Email: vcarter@hru.org
Website Address: www.hru.org/lighthouse_program.php
  LinnaKlubi Savonlinna
Haapavvedentie 13
FI-571170 Savonlinna
Finland
Director: arto Jarvelainen Anna-Kaarina Ikonen
Phone: 358 44 519 5001
Email: klubitalo@kotilo.fi
Website Address: www.kotilo.fi/linnaklubi
  Looking Ahead Clubhouse
646 Main Street
Lewiston, Maine 04240
USA
Director: Christine Berry
Phone: 207 376 1711
Fax: 207 786 9630
Email: cberry@kbhmaine.org
Website Address: www.lookingaheadclubhouse.org
  Lotus House
3290 E. Spring Street
Long Beach, California
USA
Director:
Phone: 562-988-8175
Fax: 562-988-8169
Email:
Back to top

 

© 2009 ICCD: The International Center for Clubhouse Development
Contact Us | Donate Now | Get Involved