Home | International Directory
International Directory
 
International Directory
resources

Search by | L


Search again

Search by First Letter of Clubhouse Name


A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  | M  |  N  |  O  |  P  | Q  | R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  | Y  |  Z



Clubhouse
  La Casa del Parana
Pasaje Savio 843
Cod. 2000
Rosario, Argentina
Director: Anna Rita Larranaga
Phone: 54 341 463 7373
Email: lacasadelparana@gmail.com
Website Address: www.casadelparana.org.ar
  Lahden Klubitalo
Vuorikatu 35
D.2 Kerros
Lahti, Finland 15100
Director: Jussi Kokkonen
Phone: 358 3 734 8233
Fax: 358 3 734 8556 (phone first)
Email: lahden.klubitalo@phklubitalot.fi
Website Address: www.phklubitalot.fi
  Lakeshore Clubhouse
490 Century Lane
Holland, Michigan, USA 49423
Director: Bethany Vukusic
Phone: 616 494 0841
Fax: 616 494 0849
Email: bvukusic@miottawa.org
  Lantern House
512 Southern Boulevard
Bronx, New York, USA 10455
Director: Elizabeth Padilla
Phone: 718 993 1078
Fax: 718 993 0216
Email: epadilla@goodwillny.org
  Leading Edge Clubhouse
107 W 79th Avenue
Merrillville, Indiana, USA 46410
Director: Brian Fesko
Phone: 219 794 1004
Email: info@leadingedgeclubhouse.org
Website Address: www.leadingedgeclubhouse.org
  Lexington House
911 Lexington Avenue
Altoona, Pennsylvania, USA 16601
Director: Katie Clauss
Phone: 814 940 6065
Fax: 814 940 6056
Email: kclauss@homenursingagency.com
  Liberty Centre
900 East Norfolk Avenue
Norfolk, Nebraska, USA 68701
Director: Patty Skokan
Phone: 402 370 3503
Fax: 402 370 3250
Email: pskokan@cableone.net
Website Address: www.libertycentre.org
  Life-nest
239 Sangmyung Social Center
Panmadong Donggu
Daejoen, Republic of Korea 330-752
Director: Hyung-seok Kim
Phone: 8242 274 1982
Fax: 8242 272 2376
Email: life-nest@hanmail.net
Website Address: www.life-nest.co.kr
  Lighthouse
1401 State Street
Springfield, Massachusetts, USA 01109
Director: Frederick Morello
Phone: 413 736 8974
Fax: 413 785 5030
Email: fmorello@hru.org
  LinnaKlubi Savonlinna
Haapavedentie 13
Savonlinna, Finland FI-57170
Director: arto Jarvelainen
Phone: 358 44 519 5001
Email: klubitalo@kotilo.fi
Website Address: www.kotilo.fi/linnaklubi
  Looking Ahead Clubhouse
646 Main Street
Lewiston, Maine, USA 04240
Director: Christine Berry
Phone: 207 376 1711
Fax: 207 786 9630
Email: cberry@kbhmaine.org
Website Address: www.lookingaheadclubhouse.org
  Lotus House
3290 E. Spring Street
Long Beach, California, USA 90806
Director: Jeannette Humphries
Phone: 562-988-8175
Fax: 562-988-8169
Email: lotushouserocks@gmail.com
Website Address: www.allianceofabilities.org
  Lunds Fontänhus
Kävlingevägen 15
Lund, Sweden 222 40
Director: Lasse Jönsson
Phone: 046 120195
Email: info@lundsfontanhus.se
Website Address: www.lundsfontanhus.se
Back to top

 

© 2009 ICCD: The International Center for Clubhouse Development
Contact Us | Donate Now | Get Involved