Home | International Directory
International Directory
 
International Directory
resources

Search by | K


Search again

Search by First Letter of Clubhouse Name


A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  | M  |  N  |  O  |  P  | Q  | R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  | Y  |  Z



Clubhouse
  Karhulan Klubitalo
Koulukatu 10 B
Kotka, Finland 48600
Director: Eija Lappi
Phone: 358 40 710 32 60
Email: karhulan.klubitalo@gmail.com
Website Address: www.kakspy.com/karhulan_klubitalo/klubitalo.html
  Karvetin Klubitalo
Ripikatu 13
Naantali, Finland 21110
Director: Pentti Eloranta
Phone: 358 2 430 6850
Email: klubi@karvetinklubitalo.fi
Website Address: www.karvetinklubitalo.fi
  Kauhale Lahilahi, The Makaha Clubhouse
84-1150 Farrington Highway
Wai'anae, Hawai`i, USA 96792
Director: Monica Pule
Phone: 808 697 7170
Fax: 808 697 7876
Email: kauhalehilahi@gmail.com
  Keski-Uudenmaan Klubitalo
Ratatie 19
Järvenpää, Finland 04430
Director: Kirsi Tenhunen
Phone: 358 9 271 1414
Email: keski-uudenmaan.klubitalo@ku-klubitalot.fi
Website Address: www.ku-klubitalot.fi
  Kildehuset Fountain House/Aalborg
Anders Mørchsvej 1
Nørresundby, Denmark 9400
Director: Birthe Sloth Thomsen
Phone: 45 9931 6000
Email: kildehuset@aalborg.dk
Website Address: www.kildehuset-fountainhouse.dk
  Klubbhus Fontana
Lokföraregatan 9
Karis, Finland 10300
Director: Sofia Berglund
Phone: 358 19 236 033
Fax: 358 19 236 015
Email: fontana.klubbhus@2me.fi
Website Address: www.klubbhusfontana.fi
  Klubbhuset Pelaren
Strandgatan 7
Mariehamn, Finland Ax- 22100
Director: Lotta Eriksson
Phone: 358 18 22940
Fax: 358 18 22940
Email: klubbhuset.pelaren@aland.net
Website Address: www.klubbhusetpelaren.ax
  Klúbburinn Geysir
Skipholti 29
Reykjavik, Iceland 105
Director: Thorunn Oak Solvadottir
Phone: 354 551 5166
Email: kgeysir@kgeysir.is
Website Address: www.kgeysir.is
  Klubi Deshira
Haxhi Zeka, NR #55
Prishtina, Republic of Kosovo 10000
Director: Nysret Shillova
Phone: 377 441 739 74
Email: clubhousedeshira@hotmail.com
  Ko'olau Clubhouse
46-016 Alaloa Street
Kaneohe, Hawai`i, USA 96744
Director: Michelle Chow
Phone: 808 233 3778
Fax: 808 233 3790
Email: koolauclubhouse@hawaii.rr.com
  Kuopion Klubitalo
Kasarmikatu 2, 1.krs
Kuopio, Finland 70110
Director: Minna Sunnari
Phone: 358 44 576 0085
Email: kuopion.klubitalo@turvalinkki.fi
Website Address: www.turvalinkki.fi
Back to top

 

© 2009 ICCD: The International Center for Clubhouse Development
Contact Us | Donate Now | Get Involved