Home | International Directory
International Directory
 
International Directory
resources

Search by First Letter | C


Search again

Search by First Letter of Clubhouse Name


A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  | M  |  N  |  O  |  P  | Q  | R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  | Y  |  Z



Clubhouse
  Cairns Clubhouse
208 Mcleod Street
Cairns, Queensland 4870
Australia
Director:
Phone:
Email: Bernie.Triggs@mifnq.org.au
Website Address: www.mnfng.org.au
  Canefields Clubhouse
PO Box 1469
Unit 2, 10-13 Longandowns Drive
Meadowbrook, Queensland 4131
Australia
Director: Jak Dennison
Phone: 617 3807 0951
Fax: 617 3200 8905
Email: director@canefieldsclubhouse.org.au
Website Address: www.canefieldsclubhouse.org.au
  Capitol Clubhouse
37 Stone Street
Augusta, Maine 04330
USA
Director: Kathy Reardon
Phone: 207 629 9080
Fax: 207 629 9081
Email: kreardon@kbhmaine.org
Website Address: www.capitol-clubhouse.org
  Carriage House
3327 Lake Avenue
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46805
USA
Director: Andy Wilson
Phone: 260 423 4301
Fax: 260 423 4621
Email: carriagehouse@fortwayneclubhouse.org
Website Address: www.fortwayneclubhouse.org
  Center Club/Casa Primavera
31 Bowker Street
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
USA
Director: Mary C. Gregorio
Phone: 617 788 1000
Fax: 617 788 1080
Email: cntrclb@baycove.org
Website Address: www.centerclubboston.org
  Chamsarl
3F 1436-3 On-Cheon 2-dong
Danglae-ku, Busan 607-837
Republic of Korea
Director: Yeo Young-soon
Phone: 82 51 544 0562
Fax: 82 51 544 0563
Email: wellbeinghouse@daum.net
Website Address: www.chamsari.or.kr
  Chao-Ming Clubhouse
Xia Cheng District
Building 14 East,Gen Yuan
Hangzhou
People's Republic of China
Director: Lan Chen
Phone: 86 85283785
Fax: 86 87299249
Email: cmjdkfhs@126.com
  Charles Webster Potter Place
15 Vernon Street
Waltham, Massachusetts 02453
USA
Director: Adam Shulman
Phone: 781 894 5302
Fax: 781 891 3812
Email: ashulman@potterplace.org
  Charter House
606 West Shiawassee Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
USA
Director: Stephanie Tighe
Phone: 517 371 2077
Fax: 517 371 2430
Email: charterhouse@acd-net
Website Address: www.charterhousemi.org
  Chelton Loft
119 West 19th Street 2nd Floor
New York, New York 10011
USA
Director: Sayra Ashqar
Phone: 212 727 4360
Fax: 212 727 4379
Email: sashqar@fedcap.org
  Citiview Connections
3rd floor
32-24 Northern Blvd.
Long Island City, New York 11101
USA
Director: Russell Roten
Phone: 718 361 7030
Fax: 347 649 3921
Email: rroten@goodwillny.org
  Clear Blue Sky
PO Box 778
11 A Princesse Gade
St. Thomas Charlotte Amalie, 00804-0778
US Virgin Islands
Director: TBA TBA
Phone: 340 774 9668
Fax: 340 774 9568
Email: info@cbsvi.org
Website Address: www.cbsvi.org
  Club Cadillac
2105 6th Avenue
Cadillac, Michigan 49601
USA
Director: Andy Ulrich
Phone: 231 775 5638
Fax: 231 775 6454
Email: club.cadillac@nlcmh.org
  Club Fellowship
5716 Commerce Lane
Miami, Florida 33143
USA
Director: Terry-Ann Moses
Phone: 305 740 2420
Fax: 305 666-2937
Email: tamoses@fellowshiphouse.org
Website Address: www.clubfellowship.org
  Club Horizon
101 B Forest Drive
Knightdale, North Carolina 27545
USA
Director: Karen Galley
Phone: 919 266 2202
Fax: 919 266 2210
Email: clubhorisonemail@clubhorizon.org
Website Address: www.clubhorizon.org
  Club Itaca
Via Alessandro Volta 7/a
20121 Milano
Italy
Director: Francesco Baglioni
Phone: 39 0283 242 158
Email: lavoro@clubitaca.org
Website Address: www.progettoitaca.org
  Club Itaca Firenze
Via Gino Capponi 25
50121 Firenze
Italy
Director:
Phone: 39 0553985910
Fax: 39 055 0672779
Email: info@progettoitacafirenze.org
  Club Itaca Roma
Via del Terminillo 3
00141 Rome
Italy
Director: Guido Alberto Valentini
Phone: 39 06 8271843
Fax: 39 06 87752821
Email: segreteria.roma@clubitaca.org
Website Address: www.progettoitaca.org
  Club Itaca Villa Adriana
Via San Lorenzo 280
90146 Palermo
Italy
Director: Roberta Vitale
Phone: 39 0916717382
Email: villadriana@clubitacapalermo.org
Website Address: www.clubitacapalermo.org
  Club Nova
103D West Main Street
Carrboro, North Carolina 27510
USA
Director: Karen Kincaid Dunn
Phone: 919 968 6682
Fax: 919 968 2522
Email: kdunn@clubnova.org
Website Address: www.clubnova.org
  Club Success
600 El Paseo
Lakeland, Florida 33805
USA
Director: Luis Rivas
Phone: 863 519 0874
Fax: 863 686 2336
Email: clubsuccess@live.com
Website Address: www.clubsuccess.net
  Clubhaus Munchen Giesing
Kuhbachstr. 11
81543 Muenchen
Germany
Director: Melanie Lindner
Phone: 49 89 680 4590
Fax: 49 89 680 4595
Email: clubhaus.muc.giesing@paritaet-bayern.de
Website Address: www.clubhaus.org
  Clubhaus Oase
Unterer Graben 10
82362 Weilheim
Germany
Director: Anne Richter
Phone: 49 881 417 142
Fax: 49 881 927 6853
Email: oase.weilheim@herzogsaegmuehle.de
  Clubhaus Schwalbennest
Landwehrstrasse 22
80336 Muenchen
Germany
Director: Vera Hahn
Phone: 49 8 959 98 8110
Fax: 49 8 959 98 8119
Email: schwalbennest@paritaet-bayern.de
Website Address: www.clubhaus.org
  Clubhaus Vöcklabruck
Gmundner Strasse 30
4840 Vocklabruck
Austria
Director: Gabriele Pöcksteiner
Phone: 43 767 22 50 82
Fax: 43 767 22 50 82 90
Email: clubhaus.voecklabruck@promenteooe.at
  Clubhaus Wels
August Gollerich Str. 12
4600 Wels
Austria
Director: Peter Gurtler
Phone: 43 724 225 479
Fax: 43 724 29 111 18
Email: clubhaus.wels@promenteooe.at
  Clubhaus>>Pro People<<
Herrenstrasse 7
A-4020 Linz
Austria
Director: Naima Hattmannsdorfer
Phone: 43 732 66 82 2006
Fax: 43 668 22 06
Email: clubhaus.propeople@promenteooe.at
Website Address: www.clubhaus-propeople.at
  Clubhouse de Waterheuvel
Sarphatistraat 43
1018 EW Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Director: Wander Reitsma
Phone: 31 20 626 4642
Fax: 31 20 638 8551
Email: info@waterheuvel.nl
Website Address: www.waterheuvel.nl
  Clubhouse Habataki
1-407-11, Ogawa-chou
Kodaira-city, Tokyo 187-0032
Japan
Director: Hiroshi Kawase
Phone: 81 42 343 0676
Fax: 81 42 343 0676
Email: ch_habataki@clubhouse.or.jp
Website Address: members3.jcom.home.ne.jp/clubhouse_habataki/
  Clubhouse Haifa
Pinhas Margolin 35 st.
Haifa
Israel
Director:
Phone: 972 4 6323997
Fax: 972 4 6323984
Email: clubhousehaifa1@gmail.com
  Clubhouse Happy Together
Gyesan 2-dong
894-7(second floor)
Incheon metropolitan city
Republic of Korea
Director:
Phone: 82 32 545 7585
Fax: 82 32 545 7571
Email: club_happy@naver.com
Website Address: www.clubhappy.or.kr
  Clubhouse of Lehigh County
1437 West Gordon Street
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18102
USA
Director: Stephanie Visi
Phone: 610 433 9910
Fax: 610 433 9940
Email: svisi@yourgoodwill.org
Website Address: www.clubhouseoflehighcounty.org
  Clubhouse of Winnipeg
172 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 2B6
Canada
Director: Mark Elie
Phone: 204 783 9400
Fax: 204 783 9890
Email: mje.chwpg@shaw.ca
  Clubhouse Paris
7, rue de Luneville
75010 Paris
France
Director: Jean-Philippe Cavroy
Phone: 33 1 42 41 91 69
Email: paris@clubhousefrance.org
Website Address: www.clubhousefrance.org
  Clubhouse Wanath
14-1 Minamikawaramachi Toyohashishi
Aichi
Japan
Director: Masami Kato
Phone: 81 53 252 4315
Fax: 81 53 256 0702
Email: m.kato@wacnet.jp
Website Address: www.wacnet.jp/clubhouse/
  Clubhouse Yuusen
3-88-1 Nakamonzen-cho
Akaza Building 1F
Kakamigahara City Gifu 504-0911
Japan
Director: Keiko Kitano
Phone: 81 58 322 4074
Fax: 81 58 322 4074
Email: yuusen@clubhouse.or.jp
Website Address: http://www.15.plala.or.jp/shinsen/
  Clubhuis Wingerdweg
Wingerdweg 4
1033 CA Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Director: Patricia Taylor
Phone: 0031204949616
Email: ptaylor@cordaan.nl
Website Address: www.cordaan.nl
  Commerce Park Clubhouse
1000 Commerce Park Drive Suite 110-R
Williamsport, Pennsylvania 17701
USA
Director: Karen Retorick
Phone: 570 601 0631
Fax: 570 601 0633
Email: retorickk@csgonline.org
Website Address: www.csg.org
  Community Corner Clubhouse
319 North 3rd Avenue
Wausau, Wisconsin 54401
USA
Director: Michelle Hazuka
Phone: 715 843 1926
Fax: 715 848 9488
Email: mhazuka@norcen.org
  Compass House, Inc.
332 W, 6th Street
Medfors, Oklahoma 97501
USA
Director: Matt Vorderstrasse
Phone: 541 973 5139
Email: matthewv@socompasshouse.org
Website Address: www.socompasshouse.org
  Conai Clubhouse
Warren House
1 Main Street
Dublin 15
Republic of Ireland
Director: Sharon Sheridan
Phone: 353 18 053 472
Fax: 353 18 053 459
Email: conaiclubhouse@eve.ie
  Connections Clubhouse
PO Box 1256
1679 US Highway 321 South
Newton, North Carolina 28658
USA
Director: Sarah Parham
Phone: 828 466 0030
Fax: 828 466 0999
Email: mhch@catawbacountync.gov
  Corner Clubhouse
247 Maple Street
Attleboro, Massachusetts 02703
USA
Director: Karen Therrien
Phone: 508 431 4100
Fax: 508 226 0324
Email: ktherrien@fellowshiphr.org
  Cornerstone Clubhouse
224 Hall Street
Phoenixville, Pennsylvania 19460
USA
Director: Elissa Llorens
Phone: 610 935 2290
Fax: 610 935 2393
Email: cornerstoneclubhouse@yahoo.com
Website Address: www.paclubhouse.org
  Cross Hope Clubhouse, Inc.
1016 Broadway
P.O. Box 1133
Marble Falls, Texas 78654
USA
Director: Kathryn Coffey
Phone: 830 596 3453
Email: crosshopeclubhouse@gmail.com
Website Address: www.crosshopeclubhouse.org
  Crossroads
1888 East 15th Street
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74104
USA
Director: James Wineinger
Phone: 918 749 2141
Fax: 918 749 2150
Email: crossroads@crossroadsok.org
Website Address: www.crossroadsok.org
  Crossroads Cape Breton
PO Box 1784 Station A
40 Bentinck
Sydney, Nova Scotia B1P 6W4
Canada
Director: Colleen Cann MacKenzie
Phone: 902 567 7961
Fax: 902 539 2827
Email: crossroads@cbdha.nshealth.ca
Website Address: www.crossroadscapebreton.ca
  Crossroads Clubhouse
11 Williams Street
Hopedale, Massachusetts 01747
USA
Director: Valerie Comerford
Phone: 508 473 4715
Fax: 508 634 2602
Email: vcomerford@riversidecc.org
Website Address: www.crossroadsclubhouse.org
  Crossroads Clubhouse
PO Box 78110
393 Great North Road
Auckland,
New Zealand
Director: Stephen Hart
Phone: 64 9 376 4267
Fax: 64 9 376 1833
Email: admin@crossroadsclubhouse.org.nz
Website Address: www.crossroadsclubhouse.org.nz
  Crossroads Clubhouse (Warren)
27041 Schoenherr
Warren, Michigan 48088
USA
Director: Debra K. Overton
Phone: 586 759 9100
Fax: 586 759 9176
Email: Crossroadsclubhouse@yahoo.net
  Crossroads Clubhouse Monroe
207 North Monroe Street
Monroe, Michigan 48162
USA
Director: Sara Bonnough
Phone: 734 243 6401
Fax: 734 243 6404
Email: sbonnough@monroecmha.org
  Crystal House
55 Lake Street
Gardner, Massachusetts 01440
USA
Director: Tamela Deveikis
Phone: 978 630 2794
Fax: 978 632 0367
Email: crystal.house@alternativesnet.org
Back to top

 

© 2009 ICCD: The International Center for Clubhouse Development
Contact Us | Donate Now | Get Involved